1. Save Yourself (4:10)
  2. Them and Us (5:03)
  3. Cause I Can’t Have You (4:52)
  4. She Ain’t Right For Me (4:08)
  5. I’ll Be There For You (4:59)
  6. We’ll Find A Way (3:36)
  7. It’s Why I Am Who I Am (6:11)
  8. It’s Not You It’s Me (6:43)

The Players

Steven Keene: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Joseph Chiarolanza: Bass
Jeff Levine: Wurlitzer, Organ
Joseph Napolitano: Pedal Steel
Matt O’Ree: Guitar
Rich Scannella: Drums
Lisa Testa: Background Vocals
Jessie Wagner: Background Vocals
Arne Wendt: Organ, Piano

Recorded & Mixed at: Shorefire Recording Studios

Written & Produced by Steven Keene

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy

Them & Us

Release Date : November 13, 2020
Artist : Steven Keene
Format : CD